• Product 2 of 4

Sun of the Sleepless - Shadows Of The Past Vinyl LP | gold

2017-07-21 Item #: WOLF 076 LPG

Other Variants

  • Description


At the same time as Sun Of The Sleepless' first full-length album, "To The Elements", the vinyl compilation "Shadows Of The Past" will be released on black and strictly limited gold vinyl. "Shadows Of The Past" features all SOTS recordings from 1998-2004 - "Poems To The Wretches Hearts" (1999), "Tausend Kalte Winter" (2000) as well as the tracks of the split EP with Nachtmahr (2004) - which have been remastered especially for this release.

- LP (gold 180g-Vinyl) incl. printed inner sleeve and protection sleeve (150 copies available)

1. Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt The Winter´s Wind
2. Grimme Pain
3. Nebelmond
4. Dunkelheit
5. A Wolf In Sheep Skin Clad
6. Romanze Zur Nacht
7. Neunter November
8. Tausend Kalte Winter
9. Spring '99

* plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy US.

Prophecy: Music and identity since 1996.
From 1996 on when we put out our first release, Prophecy has represented identity-establishing music and high-quality product design.