• Product 218 of 229

Les Discrets / Arctic Plateau


Split EP now available

The split EP of Les Discrets and Arctic Plateau is now available as Digisleeve 2CD and vinyl LP! Besides appetizer tracks of both bands' upcoming full-length albums, the EP also contains exclusive songs of both artists: Les Discrets contribute "The Persuaders", a cover version of the homonymous tv series' theme song. Arctic Plateau contribute the original 2008 demo recordings of "Amethyst To #F" and "Ivory" which have never been released before.

"Les Discrets / Arctic Plateau" track listing:
01. Les Discrets - Le Mouvement Perpétuel (exclusive mix) [listen now online!]
02. Les Discrets - The Persuaders (original theme by John Barry) [listen now online!]
03. Arctic Plateau - Music's Like... [listen now online!]
04. Arctic Plateau - Amethyst To #F (Demo) [listen now online!]
05. Arctic Plateau - Ivory (Demo) [listen now online!]
Playlist of all EP tracks

The Digisleeve 2CD edition of the split release is strictly limited to 1.000 copies, the vinyl edition to 500 copies only. Both formats can be ordered now from Prophecy's online shop!

Consistency, Quality and Community – Prophecy Productions has been unleashing dark and transcendental music to the world since 1996.

Prophecy is part of SPKR.
Multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.