• Product 5 of 9

Antimatter - Timeline - An Introduction To Antimatter CD

09.10.2015 Item #: PRO 179 Prophecy Productions

Plus download code! (for customers of this shop)

8.43 $ as member of Prophecy - Club
  • Description


The perfect primer for a special price

"Timeline - An Introduction To Antimatter" is the perfect primer to the works of Antimatter, the British masters of melancholic Art Rock. The low-price compilation has a playing time of more than one hour and features songs from all Antimatter-albums from the debut "Saviour" (2001) to their latest record "The Judas Table".

1. Killer
2. Stillborn Empires
3. Paranova
4. Uniformed & BLack
5. Conspire
6. Leaving Eden
7. Epitaph
8. The Weight Of The World
9. In Stone
10. The Last Laugh

* incl. tax, plus shipping

The crossed out prices are the previous prize at Prophecy Productions.

SPKR is a multifaceted, independent media group specializing in the discovery, manufacturing, distribution and presentation of high quality music and art.